Finn hagesenter

Knupp Notodden

Merdevegen 22
3676 Notodden
Telefon: 33 50 52 72
Mail: notodden@knupp.no

Knupp Sarpsborg

Lilletuneveien 3
1711 Sarpsborg
Telefon: 33 50 52 80
Mail: sarpsborg@knupp.no

Knupp Larvik

Løkka 8
3271 Larvik
Telefon: 33 50 52 62
Mail: larvik@knupp.no

Knupp Hadeland

Nordre Ålsveien 6
2770 Jaren
Telefon: 33 50 52 82
Mail: hadeland@knupp.no

Knupp Drammen

Ingeniør Rybergsgt. 93
3024 Drammen
Telefon: 33 50 52 70
Mail: drammen@knupp.no

Knupp Sande

Sandebuktveien 28
3072 Sande i Vestfold
Telefon: 33 50 52 52
Mail: sande@knupp.no

Knupp Horten

Trimveien 41
3188 Horten
Telefon: 33 50 52 60
Mail: horten@knupp.no